1.877.444.9409

TOLL FREE

715.836.6840

LOCAL

1.715.836.6848

FAX

HOURS

Monday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 1 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Team Sales

Andy Buck
andy.buck@cvsports.jbtest.co
715.829.6813

Greg Hanson
greg.hanson@cvsports.jbtest.co
715.829.6895

Brock Nicolet
brock.nicolet@cvsports.jbtest.co
715.829.0817

Randy Nicolet
randy.nicolet@cvsports.jbtest.co
715.829.6894

Inside Sales

Andy Buck
andy.buck@cvsports.jbtest.co
715.829.6813

Randy Burt
randy.burt@cvsports.jbtest.co

Chad Fredrick
chad.fredrick@cvsports.jbtest.co

Alec Miller
alec.miller@cvsports.jbtest.co

Scoreboards/Installations

Keith Schretenthaler
keith.schretenthaler@cvsports.jbtest.co
715.829.6812

Online Orders/Graphic Designer

Sabin Pederson
sabin.pederson@cvsports.jbtest.co

Accounts Receivable and Payable

Teka Nicolet
teka.nicolet@cvsports.jbtest.co

Trophies, Accounts Receivable and Payable

Lee Kleist
lee.kleist@cvsports.jbtest.co