Loading...
Contact2018-11-05T22:34:44+00:00

1.877.444.9409

TOLL FREE

715.836.6840

LOCAL

1.715.836.6848

FAX

HOURS

Monday: 8 am – 6 pm
Tuesday: 8 am – 6 pm
Wednesday: 8 am – 6 pm
Thursday: 8 am – 6 pm
Friday: 8 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 1 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Team Sales

Andy Buck
andy.buck@cv-sports.com
715.829.6813

Greg Hanson
greg.hanson@cv-sports.com
715.829.6895

Brock Nicolet
brock.nicolet@cv-sports.com
715.829.0817

Randy Nicolet
randy.nicolet@cv-sports.com
715.829.6894

Inside Sales

Andy Buck
andy.buck@cv-sports.com
715.829.6813

Randy Burt
randy.burt@cv-sports.com

Chad Fredrick
chad.fredrick@cv-sports.com

Alec Miller
alec.miller@cv-sports.com

Scoreboards/Installations

Keith Schretenthaler
keith.schretenthaler@cv-sports.com
715.829.6812

Online Orders

Nolan Fadness
nolan.fadness@cv-sports.com

Accounts Receivable and Payable

Teka Nicolet
teka.nicolet@cv-sports.com

Trophies, Accounts Receivable and Payable

Lee Kleist
lee.kleist@cv-sports.com